2010-11 Season

Ken Hayward Trophy (Digital) Competition 2010/11

The competition was judged by Suzanne Flood DPAGB on Thursday 17 March 2011. You can download the complete set of results here (pdf).

1st place: WHITE RHINO & CALF WALOWING by Terry Thorn CPAGB


2nd place: DRAGONFLY GRAN CANARIA by Tony Mitchell


3rd place: HAWKSBILL TURTLE BARBADOS by Brigita Amey


Note: Copyright in all photographs belongs to the photographer.

Comments Off on Ken Hayward Trophy (Digital) Competition 2010/11