2010-11 Season

Annual Print Competition 2010/11

The competition was judged by Richard Walton, FRPS et al on Thursday 26 May 2011. You can download the complete set of results here (pdf).

1st place: Gathering Moss by John Amey CPAGB

Image to follow.

2nd place: Thirsty Leopard by Terry Thorn CPAGB

Image to follow.

3rd place: Pink Backed Pelican by Ron Packman

Image to follow.

Note: Copyright in all photographs belongs to the photographer.

Comments Off on Annual Print Competition 2010/11